We are incredibly grateful to our sponsors and supporters who make the Cowes Big Lunch possible by donating money and/or time to this community cause:
rorc LOGO.jpg
NH Logo_Charcoal_CMYK small.jpg
classic boat musuem.jpg

St Mary's Church

Over £4200 of money has been contributed in 2019 to pay for the organisation of the event, allowing us to keep it a free community event, open to everyone.
The Big Lunch Committee is made up of representatives from many of these organisations who donate their time for free to organise and manage the event.
2019 Committee structure:
Chair of Committee: Amanda  Glendinning 
Vice Chair/Production/Marketing: Darren Cool (Northwood House Charitable Trust)
Secretary: Emma Preece (Royal Yacht Squadron)
Treasurer:  Debbie Faulkner (Cowes Town Council-clerk)

Maureen Wroath (Island Sailing Club)

Jen Hastings (Cowes RNLI),

Roseleen Cullen (Northwood House Charitable Trust)

Mark McNeill (Classic Boat Museum)

Rachael Smith (Age Friendly Island)

Christine Bustin (Cowes Town Council)  

Andrew Poppe (Vicar of St Mary's)

Gillian Phenix (Lieutenancy Office)

 Trisha Lewington (RYS)

The committee can be contacted care of the Events Office at Northwood House, Ward Avenue, Cowes. Tel 01983 293642